Tuesday’s Treasures

Hi!!!

I know this post is a little late but things have been a little crazy lately, which is good, but it makes my day really short… But here it is! When I saw this blouse I thought it was pretty but when I wore it I fell in love with it. Not only is it cute and adorable because of the bow, it is a special piece because of the detailing on the sleeves and you gotta love the print <3. You can wear it to the office (with the appropriate bottoms, of course). I paired this blouse with white shorts because its sunny and hot in south florida… You can pull this off on a work day if your office environment is more relaxed. If not, wear it on the weekend! Its classy, cute and comfy… What else can you ask for, right?

I hope you like this Tuesday Treasure and if you need it… Get it at http://www.androbel.com under Tops-day 2 night blouses for the top and under Bottoms-catch me shorts for the white shorts.

Have a Blossoming rest of the day!

Belen Baquerizo

Leave a Reply

