Monday Monday…

Hi!

Every monday when I wake up I have a hard time thinking what I’m going to wear because I’m tired from the weekend and I just want to get into sweats… maybe you can relate?

Although I would love to do that, I can’t. The simple reason behind my “I can’t” is that whenever I dress like a bum I act like a bum and that is no way to act on a busy Monday.

Anyway, we pulled this outfit today because it actually got a little cooler in South Florida, so of course I had to wear fall colors ūüôā

You can find the two-tone knit sweater/top Here, the amazing, amazing Brown Rails Sliver Boot Jeans Here, The opaque necklace Here, and this fabulous 24k gold plated ring Here

Have A Blossoming Day Ladies!
Belen Baquerizo 

Leave a Reply

