Beautiful Artistry

I’ve been waiting so long for this moment and I’m excited to announce that these beautiful agendas are now on the website!

I spent the summer in Florence, Italy and one day as I was walking to class, I stumbled upon a cute little shop that sold agendas, journals, scrapbooks, beautifully adorned paper, address books, magnets, etc. I walked in and I was amazed; I had seen the decorations on books all over the streets in Florence but none of them really caught my eye, until I walked into “Il Cartiglio” and realized that what I had previously seen were replicas.
Two things I love about the products made at “Il Cartiglio” are that fantasies they use (the decoration on the covers) and the fact that they are all hand-made by the owner.

Anyway, once I entered I knew I had to bring them back to the United States; so, I spoke to the owner and here they are!!

Take a look at this video to get a better idea of the quality, process and beauty of these products!

These are 2013 agendas and they come in 5 different fantasies. There is one per fantasy per size and  they come in two different sizes: 4×5 1/2 in. and 5×7 in. so act fast, ladies!!

To find them… click here

I hope you like them,

Have a Blossoming Day!

Belen Baquerizo

Leave a Reply

