Work, outfits and posts :)

Hi!

I know I have been slacking with the posts… I apologize. Things have been a little hectic lately but hey! that’s a good thing so I’m not complaining. Anyway, I wanted to do this post just to show you what I have been up to this past week. I hope you enjoy them 🙂

It’s starting to feel a little like fall down here in Florida, so knit sweater it is for outfit of the day! 
The lovely Kristin Clark did a sponsored post about us (Androbel Boutique) on her blog. She is wearing our short sleeve color blocked knit top. To read her post, click here
Today, I think it was the first real “cold” day for us in Miami so I decided to wear my new favorite skinnies.  Find them here!
Just another outfit we pulled for today. Oxblood top, tribal print sweater, black  boot-cut leggings and copper necklace!

Of course, all of these pieces are available at http://www.androbel.com

Hope you enjoyed a little bit of my life 🙂 

Leave a Reply

