Inspiration Mondays!

Hi! 
So, my sister and I have come up with new ideas for this blog. You will be seeing the difference this week but for today we are posting pictures that inspire us; I think it is important to remind yourself every day why it is that you do what you do, whether it is at work or at home, whether it is with your boyfriend, girlfriends or family because you do not want to get lost in the routine of life. Since Mondays is the start of the working week and things start to get hectic, I thought it would be a good idea to do a post every Monday about inspirational stuff so we get motivated!! 

I chose this picture because I loved the bow belt and the sparkly skirt. On Mondays I’m always like “Can I wear sweatpants? but the reality is… no! dress nice, do things…big things!  

This picture just inspires me to live in a house like this… it’s old school, I know, but I love this style.

Be a warrior! Try your hardest, never give up. 

Last week I slacked off and did not work out as much as I wanted to, so yes, this week I will be Beastin it! (pic.from blogalites)                      

We hope you have a Blossoming Week! 
Androbel Family                                                                
Leave a Reply

