And the Style Icon is…

MS. LAUREN CONRAD!! 


So, I think I have previously posted things about this girl… some may think that she got everything handed to her because of her reality shows and in a way I’m sure it did help but Lauren Conrad knows how to do business which is why I like her so much. I follow her everywhere (literally…twitter, instagram, pinterest, etc.) so that I’m up to date with what she is doing and see what she is wearing! 

All of our Style Icon posts will be a little different, just to keep things fun! Today, since it is our first post I will be sharing with you 3 facts about Lauren Conrad.

1. Born and raised in Laguna Beach, California
2. Fashion designer- Paper Crown & LC Lauren Conrad for Kohl’s 
3. She likes to pair high and low prices when creating an outfit

What I love the most about Lauren’s style? 
The fact that she is never too made up, and does not use excessive jewelry to make a fashion statement. 

Here are two pictures that resemble Lauren’s style (cute and sophisticated)  and we paired them with similar styles from Androbel. 

A cute coral laced sundress

Beige peter pan collar blouse

I really hope you liked our post,

Have a Blossoming Day! 

Belen Baquerizo

Leave a Reply

