Fashion Inspiration

Hi Ladies! 

Happy Monday! Today, as an inspiration post I wanted to talk a little bit about fashion. Some people might think fashion is only on the clothes they wear everyday, which is why they think it’s expensive to be fashionable. 
Coco Chanel said it right “Fashion is not something that exists in dresses only. Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening.”  And that is what I want people to realize, fashion is not on the designer that made your blazer, fashion surrounds us every single day of our lives and it shapes our style. 
I’m inspired by simplicity, color and elegance and if you take a look, yes, that defines who I am and how I dress. 

Today, I’m inspired by health and clean eating… This will also shape my life in some form and somehow it will make its way thru my fashion 🙂 
I’m doing a 8 juice cleanse. All the juices are different but they all have some kind of fruit and/or vegetable. This is suppose to cleanse your body so that you become more radiant! Let’s see what happens 🙂 

Have a Blossoming Day! 
B.B

Leave a Reply

