Wow, your blouse is precious!

Hi!

Here it is!

As I walked down the stairs in my house, my grandma looked and me she said “wow! that blouse is precious!” and I just could not agree more. The details on this bow blouse are incredible. Sometimes a button down can be looked at as being masculine but the bow, the print and the pretty cut of this one makes it far down my masculine list of tops. So, it is my pleasure to introduce you to the Greylin Yellow Bow Blouse (link takes you to the website). 
Ok, so before I started my boutique I was hesitant about buying jeans for the store because I have always had a hard time finding the “right” pair. I felt like they were always too tight and that I couldn’t move in them, so… on a buying trip with my dad I saw this booth that sold denim and I was like ok, if I’m going to buy jeans I have to try them on. And so, here they are! the first jeans to ever make me feel comfortable. It Jeans is an amazing brand, they don’t stretch out after being worn one time, they are soft, stylish, comfortable and most importantly their rise is not too low so ladies, you don’t have to worry about showing things you don’t want to show 🙂 Get them here! It Jeans Ultra Skinny
I hope you like this post 🙂 
Have a Blossoming Day! 
Belen Baquerizo 

Leave a Reply

