Style Icon!

KOURTNEY KARDASHIAN!! 

Kourtney Kardashian has always been my favorite sister. I love her crazy personality and her style. She is always looking comfortable and simple while incorporating fashion into her every day style. I think when it comes to fashion, one does not have to be over the top, it its all about simplicity and being comfortable. 
Having that said, here are some pictures of Kourtney’s style and some pieces that I think she would wear from my boutique 🙂 
To find: 
 Tribal pants click Here
Basic V-neck top click Here

Also, Kourtney recently wore a high/low tan dress to dinner and I couldn’t help but think about our high/low mini dress! Here it is…  Mini dress




I hope you like our style icon today, we sure do! 
Have a Blossoming Day! 

Belen Baquerizo 
Leave a Reply

