What I’m Wearing Today

Hi! 

Today I’m wearing tights even if its not that cold out because it’s December and I want it to feel like it. 
I added the bright green shorts because I felt like wearing all black would be depressing, plus I haven’t worn shorts in a while… I miss them! 
The bird printed blouse y sheer on the back which is why I love it because it keeps the blouse from being overwhelming. I paired the outfit with silver just because it matches a little bit with the little birds. 
Enjoy! 


Shorts: Banana Republic
Blouse: My Boutique

Have a Blossoming Day! 
Belen Baquerizo 

Leave a Reply

