That Day of the Year!

Hi!

After a week of “vacation” it is finally time for me to get back to my ways. For this week we are having a Wednesday Treasure instead of a Tuesday Treasure 🙂 For Christmas I wore this sparkly golden tank with an apple red skirt cinched at the waist; I didn’t wear heels because I felt like being comfortable and to tell you the truth heels are not the most comfortable shoes for me. Sooo, starting today until Friday at midnight this fun basic tank will have a 15% discount for all of you!

I hope you all had amazing Holidays!

Thank you for reading ❤
Belen Baquerizo

Leave a Reply

