I wore…!

Happy Tuesday!

Yesterday was a very busy day for me because I had to work and at night my second semester of grad school started! (not sure if I’m that excited about that). I wore the amazing green skinny jeans that I love love because they are so comfortable and stylish 🙂 Take a look at my outfit and sorry about my face! (I don’t wear make up every day and I want this blog to be true) Remember these jeans will be on sale at my boutique until Friday at midnight! I’m wearing a size 27 🙂

Skinny jeans: Find at Androbel
Shoes: J.crew
2013 Agenda: Find at Androbel (similar style)

Thank you for reading,
Have a Blossoming Day!
Belen Baquerizo

Leave a Reply

