Fancy Day

Hi! 
I always always do outfit posts with casual wear but thought I would change it up a little bit this week and do a little something extra. This amazing navy dress as you can see has awesome color mixture with its print so I decided to style it with “natural” accessories. The bracelet and matching ring I’m wearing are from a Portuguese company called Uniquely and they specialize in using cork for fashion! It is a way for utilizing natural resources and decrease waste. They are a 100% natural and environmentally friendly line and I love love it! 

Dress: Shop with us!
Bracelet and ring: Not up yet but if you are dying for them, e-mail me at mbaquerizo@androbel.com

Have a Blossoming Day!
Belen Baquerizo

Leave a Reply

