Style Icon

Hi!

I was a little hesitant about this one today but my sister worked her way into making me choose Kylie Jenner as our style icon today and I have to admit, I’m loving it. We are taking Kylie’s cool, hip, edgy style and transforming it into Androbel 🙂
As always, we just don’t pick to pick. We carefully read over our style icon to make sure that they deserve this spot and yes, Kylie Jenner exceeded my expectations!

Here are 3 things, aside from her style that caught our attention:

– She was first featured in Paper Magazine’s “Beautiful People” article with her older sister Kendall Jenner.
-Kylie (as long as her sister) were honored with Hollywood Style Awards “Most Stylish Sisters”
– West Coast Fashion Contributor for Seventeen Magazine.

It was really fun to wear lots of eye make-up and dress edgy. I never really wear clothes in this way but my sister does so she let me borrow her combar boots! Take a look 🙂 

Sissy 

Do I look as tough as Kylie? 

camera shy 

Leggings (I’m wearing size S) On sale!
Blanket Sweater (I’m wearing size S) On sale!
V-neck (I’m wearing size M)

I hope you enjoyed this, we had a lot of fun!

Have a Blossoming Day!
Belen Baquerizo

Leave a Reply

