Styling Tip: Day & Night

Hi girls! 
Today I wanted to do a post about these leggings. I recently wore them for the first time and fell in love with them because they were softer than I imagined. Although they are not “my style” I still made them work when I wore them so that I didn’t look like a complete stranger. 
Soo, first I want to share this outfit that is what I call a “Drinks outfit.” It works for a night out with your girlfriends. The outfit looks elegant despite the print on the leggings because of its dark hue. A plain black tank top works wonders because it doesn’t interfere with the print and I love love the gold chain accent in the sleeves. 

Now, I’m going to show you how to take these leggings and make a casual look 

And finally, and edgy, hip look to make your day a little bit more fun! 

I hope our Styling tip helped you 🙂
Have a Blossoming Day!
Belen Baquerizo

Leave a Reply

