I get by with…

with a little help from my family and friends 🙂 
Monday’s are tough for everyone no matter how much you love your job, let’s admit it, it was preeetty hard to get up early this morning. 
I like to remind myself of the things I like, the things I want and the things I want to do just to serve me as a little motivation as I sip on my lovely cup of coffee. 
Here are some of the things that I found inspirational 🙂 
mmm yea Chanel 2.55 bag. This puts me to work… ASAP!

Adorable, natural make-up makes me happy

 

This screams to me… “Vacation time”

And because it seems like every week I somehow forget that abs are made in the kitchen not the gym!

What inspires you?? 
Belen Baquerizo 

Leave a Reply

