Combination: Prints & Blue

Trying to be sexy

The result of trying to be sexy

As I read over magazines this month I noticed a trend and I loved it because it seems that blue and prints are what I have the most of in my closet 🙂 
Prints are cool, fun, hip and edgy but it can get a little overwhelming if you are wearing it head to toe or if you style it with a strong color. I always like to tone down prints by styling them with nudes, tans or blacks but, I might have fun a “not so boring” color… Blue! 

Like it?
Ruffled Top: Take a look here
Flared shorts: Take a look here
Have a Blossoming Saturday! 
Belen Baquerizo 
Leave a Reply

