Flea Market Ready

Hello Hello!

As I drove to work yesterday I saw a sign that indicated a Flea Market will take place this Saturday and Sunday in Pembroke Pines and I was soooo excited because I have never been to one before… Yes! LAME, I know; but, guess where I will be this weekend?
Anyway, I decided to create a little collage with a flea market inspired look thus, the tote bag 🙂

I have never been to one of these markets but I assumed people want to be comfortable while they shop so a black tunic seemed fair. The tunic can be worn over leggings but, peach colored skinnies (On sale!) seemed a little more fun. A long turquoise necklace for the sake of color-blocking and of course some bangles to adorn your wrists (blue,orangeblack)

For those of you interested in going to the flea market this weekend it is at:

S.W. Focal Point Community Center 
301 N.W. 103rd Avenue
Saturday 8am-3pm & Sunday 9am-3pm

And, oh yea, Get your weekend outfit with us! 🙂

Have a Blossoming Day!
Belen Baquerizo

Leave a Reply

