Flirty Swingy

 

Dixie wanted to join us

To tell you the truth, I have owned this skirt foreveerr, which is ironic because I got it at Forever 21. To tell you the second truth, my mom hates it. I don’t know why, but she says it makes me look like a grandma; she thinks everything makes me look like a grandma, oh well. But, to tell you the real truth, swingy skirts are in full swing and this is how an Androbel mind styles them 🙂
You don’t want to take away the attention from the skirt, so a basic, neutral top is a good choice. In order for the outfit to not took empty, I added a long necklace; it is a statement but not so much as the skirt.

Have a Blossoming Day!
Belen Baquerizo 
Leave a Reply

