Monday Blues

Hi,
This morning I woke up after a weekend of not too many hours of sleep. It was my cousins bday and we celebrated as birthdays are meant to be celebrated! Here is a picture of my cousin and I before the night got too crazy :). Anyway, I didn’t know what to wear and I chose these dark blue pants because they seemed easy to match with and so I matched them with one of my favorite “basic” tops. To accessorize the outfit I used my everyday jewels. Long and short necklace my parents gave me, my classic watch my parents gave me when I turned 15 (its been almost 7 years!), my good luck ring ❤ and my custom jewelry rings… I like mixing silver with gold because I don't like being too matchy matchy…ever.
Have a lovely day!

Hola holaa!
Hoy me desperte despues de un fin de semana con muy pocas horas de sueno ya que fue el cumpleanos de mi prima y celebramos como se se deberia… Aqui les pongo una foto de las dos 🙂 Entonces, hoy me desperte sin saber que ponerme y escogi estos pantalones porque me parecieron faciles de combinar. Los combine con mi camiseta “basica” favorita. Para los accesorios me puse lo que me pongo todos los dias. Collar corto y largo que mis papas me regalaron, mi reloj clasico (que ya va a cumplir 7 anios…wow!) mi anillo de la buena suerte y mis anillos de fantasia… Me gusta mesclar gris y dorado para los accesorios por que no me gusta estar muy combinada… Nunca.
Que tengan un buen dia!

 

Wearing: 
Top: Androbel
Jelly Flats: Tory Burch (Similar)
Tote: Tommy Hilfiger (got it a couple of years ago in Ross) 
Xo, 
B.B

Leave a Reply

