Second Cup

Hi! 
My family is in town and we don’t really sleep a lot. I came home from work this afternoon and fell asleep for about 10 min and then we took a trip to a cute coffee shop. I wear pants to work but I looove shorts so any chance I get I switch over to some shorts. Here are some pictures of our day… my sister, and my two cousins 🙂 
xo, 
B.B. 
Hola Hola! 
Mi familia nos esta visitando entonces no estoy durmiendo mucho estos dias. Hoy regrese del trabajo y trate de tomar una siesta pero despues de 10 min. ya nos teniamos que ir jaja fuimos a tomar cafesito. En el trabajo siempre me pongo pantalones pero los shorts son mi debilidad entonces siempre que puedo me cambio. Aqui pongo unas fotos de nuestro dia… my hermana y mis dos primos 🙂
xo, 
B.B.

I wore: 
Top: Androbel
Tank top: Similar- here
Shorts: Old- special edition from Ecuadorian designer

Leave a Reply

