Free Weekend

Happy Monday everyone!
This weekend was the first weekend I didn’t have to work in such a long time. It felt aamaziing! Had lots of time to sit, relax and also do lots of stuff. Yesterday I went to the gym, finished my book, had ecuadorian lunch, eent for coffee and some shopping. Wooaah, I know… Now I’m sitting on my coach a little tired with my siblings 🙂
I’m normally not very indecisive about what to wear but yesterday was not like that… After a while I ended up deciding to wear this. I liked my flowy shorts and my new statement necklace 🙂

Feliz Lunes!!
Este fin de semana fue el primero que no tuve que trabajar en muucho tiempo y se sintio increible! Tuve bastante tiempo para sentarme, relajarme y hacer muchas cosas tambien. Ayer fui al gimnasio, termine mi libro, comi comida ecuatoriana, tome cafesito y hice un par de compras… Wow! Ahora estoy sentada con mis hermanos en el sofa un poco cansada 🙂
Normalmente no soy un indecisa cuando se trata de vestirme pero hoy no fue uno de esos dias… Despues de un tiempo decidi ponerme estos shorts super comodos y mi nuevo collar 🙂

Xo,
 B.B
2 thoughts on “Free Weekend

Leave a Reply

