Too lazy to dress up

Hi! 
My friend’s birthday get together was yesterday. We went to a bar in downtown Miami and I didn’t feel like dressing up so I went for trouser shorts that are normally worn during the day, with my new blouse and chose two statement necklaces to make my outfit a little more “night-time” appropriate. 
Hola Hola! 
Ayer fue la reunion por el cumpleanos de una amiga y fuimos a un bar en downtown Miami. No queria arreglarme mucho entonces me puse unos shorts que normalmente se usan de dia con mi blusa nueva y dos collares para que le den un poco de vida a todo el outfit. 

What I wore: 
Shorts: Androbel
Blosue: H&M- Similar
Orange Necklace: Francesca’s (similar)
Gold Necklace: Email me for details. We have matching bracelets! necklace $19. 
Xo, 
B.B

6 thoughts on “Too lazy to dress up

Leave a Reply

