New Week


Hi!
Happy Monday!
This outfit is from Saturday, I went to lunch with my brother after we did an Insanity workout. It was very very yuummy mexican food.
I wore this blouse to work on Friday but I was wearing it with a nude tank top underneath because it’s a little bit see-through but on Saturday I wore it alone with the most comfortable shorts I got when I was in Italy last year :).
Now that I don’t work on the weekends I feel so much more refreshed and I’m able to start the week with lots lots of energy… last week was an amazing week and I can’t wait to see what this week is going to be like 🙂

Hola Hola!
Feliz Lunes!
Este look es del Sabado que sali a almorzar con mi hermano despues de ejercitarnos un poco.
Me puse esta camisa el Viernes para el trabajo pero como es un poco transparente la use con una camiseta de tiritas por abajo. El sabado me la puse solita con mis shorts favoritos que compre el anio pasado cuando estaba en Italia :).
Ahora que no trabajo los fines de semana me siento mucho mas relajada y cada semana la comienzo con muchisima energia… la semana pasada fue increible y no puedo esperear a ver que es lo que pasa esta semana :).

What I wore: 
Blouse: Androbel
Panama Hat: Got it in Ecuador… any brand works
Xo, 
B.B

4 thoughts on “New Week

Leave a Reply

