Here’s to my little brother

Hi! 
These pictures were taken at 7am so excuse my face! I was late for work and my brother woke up just to make me coffee. I know, I love him too 🙂
Anyway, as you can see I was doing some final touches to my coffee with my amazing cappuccino machine…haha! I got this top at Target this past weekend and I’m wearing my mommy’s “boyfriend pants” 
I wanted to dedicate this post to my lovely little brother for always loving me. He left today for college and it seems the time we spend together is never enough. Can’t wait to see him for my birthday 🙂 
Hola Hola! 
Estas fotos fueron tomadas a las 7am entonces pido perdon por mi cara. Mi hermano se desperto solo para preparme cafe… super cute! 
Como pueden ver estaba haciendole unos pequenos ajustes a mi cafe con mi super maquina de cappuccino… ajaja! La blusa que llevo puesta me la compre este fin de semana en Target (mi hermana la compro en rosado) y los pantalones son de mi mami. 
Queria dedicarle este post a mi hermano por siempre ayudarme en todo. Hoy se fue a la universidad y pareciera que el tiempo que pasamos juntos nunca es suficiente. Menos mal que lo vere para mi cumpleanos 🙂

What I wore:
Top: Target
Pants: “Boyfriend” LOFT
Cardi: Androbel

4 thoughts on “Here’s to my little brother

Leave a Reply

