Before Dinner

Hi! 

Wednesday already?! Recently I’ve been feeling like days pass by so so fast! These pictures were taken on Sunday and I feel like that was just yesterday… This post should be named “Counting the headlights…those cars just like days pass me by” (lines from Bon Jovi’s “The Fighter” song). Anyway, I took these pictures before going to dinner with my friend’s mom and brother that were here in Miami visiting. I wanted to wear my polka-dot shorts but didn’t want to wear it with just a plain v-neck, so I looked at my mom’s closet and found this. I think its safe to say I love neutrals and earth colors ❤ but, I try to incorporate some color with accessories. Hope you like it. 

Hola Hola!

No puedo creer que ya es Miercoles! Ultimamente los dias se me estan pasando demasiado rapido y no se si eso es bueno o malo… espero que bueno. Estas fotos las tomo mi hermana el Domingo y siento que acabo de pasar. 

El Domingo fuimos a cenar con la mama y el hermano de un amigo que estaban visitando en Miami y me queria poner mis shorts de polka-dot pero no me los queria poner con una camiseta v-neck simple, entonces fui al closet de mi mami y encontre esto 🙂 Creo que se pueden ir dando cuenta que me encantan los colores neutros pero tratao de anadir un poco de color con los accesorios. Espero que les guste. 


What I wore: 
Top: LOFT (in-store)
Loafers: Nine West Similar here
Bag: Old- Macys. 
P.S: If you want to get more updates on my blog, follow me on Bloglovin (Here!)
Xo, 
Belen 
14 thoughts on “Before Dinner

Leave a Reply

