Style Tweak

                           

Hi!

Today is not you typical Monday… we are not in the office! yay!
So, I thought my style would never change but I guess it’s true what they say… the idea of your style always remains the same but sometimes little things change. Combat boots are not my everyday shoes but on Saturday I was thinking about my outfit while in the shower and I knew I wanted to wear my new skirt.What to wear with my skirt? I thought my pink v-neck would look pretty but then I realized… too girly. Thankfully my sister doesn’t share my style so I took her combat boots 🙂

Hola!!

Hoy no es el tipico Lunes en USA… es labor day entonces no oficina! woohoo!!
Siempre pense que eso que decian que el estilo cambia era mentira pero supongo que es verdad. La idea principal de nuestro estilo siempre se queda igual pero hay cosas que van cambiando poco a poco. El Sabado mientras me banaba pensaba en lo que me iba a poner y sabia que me queria poner mi nueva falda y despues pense en mi v-neck rosado que iba perfecto pero me di cuenta que era muy “nina”… menos mal que mi hermana no comparte mi mismo estilo entonces tuve que robarle sus super botas!

What I wore: 
Skirt: Target similarsimilar
Boots: Steve Madden 
Bag: Got it in Munich
Xo, 
Belen
12 thoughts on “Style Tweak

Leave a Reply

