The Best Month of the Year is Here!

Hi!

That might sound a little egocentric but I don’t mean it because my birthday is this month, (although that might be one of the reasons too) I say it because summer is over and it’s finally getting a little bit cooler down here in South Florida. If you live in Miami you know what I mean… summer might be cool and all but there is nothing like the cooler months; for those of you in the north these months might actually feel like your summer but for us is Fall and it’s my favorite season. There is something magical about this time of the year… I can’t really explain it I just love it! And also, for my aunt that might be reading this. I share my birthday month with my auntie and that makes me happy because she helps me , inspires me and doesn’t let me give up ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, it is my birthday so if anyone is feeling generous… here’s my list! haha

Holaa!

El titulo de este blog puede sonar un poco egocentrico pero no solo me encanta este mes porque es mi cumpleanos aunque puede ser que eso sea una de las razones jajaja pero tambien me encanta porque finalmente el verano se acabo! Si viven en el sur de la Florida saben a lo que me refiero. El verano puede ser chevere por la playa y todo eso pero la verdad es que el calor cansa demasiado. Aunque nuestro otono sea como el verano de los estados del norte ya estoy demasiado feliz que los dias mas frescos lleguen. Y bueno para mi tia que quizas esta leyendo esto… Septiembre tambien es mi mes favorito porque comparto mi cumpleanos con mi tia hermosa que me ayuda, me inspira y no me deja vencerme nunca ๐Ÿ™‚

Entonces, es mi cumpleanos entonces si alguien se siente generoso… aqui esta mi lista! jajaja

Prada PR 170sย (Color: Tortoise)
Xo,ย 
Belenย 
Ps. You can find the knit sweater from the pictureย here
8 thoughts on “The Best Month of the Year is Here!

Leave a Reply

