Maybe I should go to sleep…

Hi!


If you follow me on twitter (if you don’t… click here) you have probably seen my tweets with #WorkWorkWork yeap, that’s all I’ve been doing this week and yes, it is only Tuesday or well, Wednesday.
On Saturday my dad, sister and I went to church and I wore green pants with a bright red top. My camera ran out of battery that day so the pictures that were taken were not good at all; I’m going to have to wear the outfit again so that I can take better pictures.
As I sit here and write this, I can’t help but stress about having to wake up at 5am to finish my paper. My birthday is on Thursday so I want to be done with it tomorrow. I stress all the time, seriously I can’t think of a day when I’m not stressed. I don’t really show my stress but its there. I want to go to sleep but then I remember all the things I have to do and there aren’t enough hours in a day, or maybe there are, there just isn’t enough energy in the human body. I think I might have drank too much coffee today. 3 cups. maybe not enough. Ok, maybe I should stop. Anyway, I write this blog to inspire me and maybe someday inspire others. So… note to me: don’t stress. it’s better to have tons of stuff to do than to have an empty to-do list.
Enjoy these pictures!
The zebra I found on pinterest and loved it.
Xo,
Belen

For more about the outfit above click here 🙂 

For this top click here 🙂 
To see these pictures as they happen… follow me on Instragram! here, here!!
Xoxoxoxoxox, 
Belen 
4 thoughts on “Maybe I should go to sleep…

Leave a Reply

