It’s my birthday!

Hi! 
Yesterday was my birthday as you probably already know if you follow me on Instagram 🙂 
This week has been extremely busy because it was finals week, my birthday and today I leave for NY. woohoo! It was hectic and I slacked off  a little on the blog but I took these pictures on Wednesday night before going out to a bar with my friends. Hope you like them 🙂 
Hola! 
Ayer fue mi cumpleanos aunque creo que no hace falta decirlo si es que me sigues en Instagram 🙂 
Esta semana estuve super ocupada porque tenia finales, fue mi cumpleanos y hoy me voy a NY entonces tenia varias cosas que terminar antes de irme… aunque todavia tengo cositas por terminar, las terminare en el aeropuerto.. woooohoo!! Estas fotos me las tomo mi hermanita el Miercoles antes de ir a un bar con mis amigos. Espero que les guste 🙂 

When it comes to friends… the older the better 🙂 ❤

What I wore: 
Blouse: Androbel
Flats: Banana Republic- in store.

Xo,
Belen 

14 thoughts on “It’s my birthday!

Leave a Reply

