Her Grace

Happy Monday! 

I wanted to do a little weekend recap because a lot went down… I had lots of fun 🙂 On Friday, after work, my sister and I went to a yoga class but it was the most incredible yoga class ever! We finally met Rachel Brathen aka yoga girl. I have to admit, I stalk her every single day so having the opportunity to meet her was incredible. Her smile, her attitude, her laugh, her grace was everything I imagined and more. She is truly a blessing to this world and if you ever have the chance to meet her don’t think twice! she is totally worth it. If you don’t already, follow her on Instagram: yoga_girl and she will find a way to inspire you every single day.
On Saturday I spent the day in Miami walking around the Art district and although it was hot it was a lot of fun. Seeing all the different kinds of art and imagining how people can come up with all that creativity is outside of my imagination. Here are some of my favorite pieces. 

Feliz Lunes! 
Hoy queria comenzar contandoles un poquito de mi fin de semana porque hice cosas muy divertidas 🙂 
El Viernes despues del trabajo fui con mi hermana a una clase de yoga pero esta vez la clase de yoga fue dirigida por Rachel Brathen tambien conocida como yoga girl! La verdad es que tengo que admitir que conosco todos sus pasos gracias a Instagram pero conocerla en persona fue una experiencia increible. Su sonrisa, su actitud, su risa, su gracia es algo que solo se puede explicar si la llegas a conocer. Si algun dia tienes la oportunidad de tomar una clase con ella, no lo pienses dos veces! vale la pena. 
El Sabado pase el dia en Miami caminado por el Art District y me encanto ver todos los diferentes tipos de arte. Aqui les enseno unas fotos de mis piezas favoritas 🙂 
 

I’m working on my next post which will be an outfit one but if you are wondering where you can find the denim shorts… Androbel !! (it jeans)

Xo, 
Belen
4 thoughts on “Her Grace

  1. haha my boyfriend took that picture and he calls me “Dora the explorer” when we are exploring new places 🙂
    Can't believe I hadn't followed you on bloglovin! Thanks for passing by again, let's keep in touch <3
    Xo,
    Belen

    Like

Leave a Reply

