2 Weeks Later

Hi! 
So, it’s been two weeks since my birthday! I haven’t even have time to wear my presents, or even try them on! I don’t know if you remember but I did a “Birthday Wish List”  and although they were things I really liked they were also almost all of them “Designer” soooo too expensive. Someday, someday, right? 
Anyway, I thought I would post these pictures because I think everyone got the memo that I needed new shoes haha. My mom got me 2 pairs and my aunt got me 1. I love them all, don’t you? 
Holaa! 
No puedo creer que ya han pasado dos semanas desde mi cumpleanos; no he tenido tiempo ni de probarme mis regalos pero son mi talla entonces no tengo preocupaciones! 
No se si se acuerdan pero al principio del mes hice un “Wish List” para mi cumpleanos y aunque todas las cosas que puse me encantaban tambien eran muy caras… Algun dia, algun dia, verdad?! 
Peroooo mi mami y mi tia me regalaron estos zapatos que me encantaron. Estan super cool, verdad? 


These pictures where taken the night before my birthday when I went out to celebrate 🙂
Blouse: Androbel Skirt: Androbel (similar)
Black shoes: Anne Klein (Macys- in store)
Tan wedges: Guess (Macys- in store)
Gold/beige wedges: Guess
Xo, 
Belen 
20 thoughts on “2 Weeks Later

  1. Thank you!! I love them, can't wait to wear them 🙂
    I follow you on bloglovin! Would you like to follow me? Also, facebook I don't use that much. Instragram is where I always am. my profile is: androbel
    Thank you for passing by!
    Xo,
    Belen

    Like

Leave a Reply

