Happy Happy Happy

Hi! 
It’s Friday, although I don’t know if I will post this today or tomorrow… I’m tired. 
Well, I wore this outfit a couple of days ago but I didn’t have time to upload before. I really love these jeans. I got them before going to NY a couple of weeks ago and they are so so comfy. My sister has them too 🙂 
I’ve been doing too many things this week and I forgo to say that my online store: Androbel turned 1 year old on the 21st!!! I can’t believe it’s been 1 year… it happened so fast. A lot of ups and downs, but I love working on my store although I have another job. I’ve had this blog since last year too but I really started blogging regularly about a month ago, since the middle of August and I love the responses that I’ve been getting. Thank you, thank you, thank you. That’s all I can say. I love writing here, I love the clothes I sell. If you have noticed I don’t really go by trends and I love that people are liking my stuff even though they are not the hippest thing ever. Again, Thank you and I hope you have the best weekend ever. I’m looking forward to seeing my girlfriends (whom I get to see less and less these days but love them a lot) and to spending time with my love whom I also get to see to little of. 
Anyway, Love, Love, Love. 

Hola!! 
Es Viernes, aunque no se si vaya a subir este post hoy o manana… estoy cansada. Bueno, este look me lo puse durante la semana pero no tuve tiempo para subir las fotos. Los jeans los compre la semana que me fui de viaje a NY y son a cosa mas comoda que existe, aparte el lavado es super cool, no? Mi hermana tambien los tiene 🙂 
Esta semana he estado haciendo tantas cosas que me olvide mencionar que mi tienda por internet: Androbel, acaba de cumplir 1 anio! No entiendo como el tiempo pasa tan rapido pero me gusta todo lo que ha pasado en este anio. Muchas cosas buenas como tambien cosas malas pero ahi seguimos y me encanta trabajar en mi tienda aunque es un poco cansado ya que tengo otro trabajo. Este blog lo comenze hace un anio tambien pero desde hace solo un mes mas o menos es que comenze a escribir regularmente y me encanta y me da felicidad las respuestas que he tenido. Me encanta escribir aqui, y tambien me encanta la ropa que vendo y solo puedo agradecerles por seguirme en mi camino. Gracias, gracias y mas gracias. 
Espero que tengan el mejor fin de semana del mundo. Yo estoy emocionada por ver a mis amigas que cada vez veo menos pero que son mi felicidad y tambien por pasar tiempo con mi guapo porque tampoco lo veo tanto como quisiera. 
Chaito y feliz fin de semana!  

What I wore: 
Top: Target- in store
Cardigan: Francescas- in store
18 thoughts on “Happy Happy Happy

  1. Hi!
    Thank you so much for your words. I appreciate them 🙂
    Thank you for following. if you have instagram, my profile is: androbel
    Hope you to see you around here again soon and I will check out your blog right now!
    xo,
    Belen

    Like

  2. Hi!!
    you are so sweet!! but you don't have bloglovin? how do I follow you? I have bloglovin and instagram. my instagram is: androbel
    Hopefully you find me and I'll follow you.
    PS. you are pretty too!
    Xo,
    Belen

    Like

Leave a Reply

