Perfect Skirt for the Beach?

Heeloooo little girls! How are ya? 
Well, I tried to post this this morning but work was too busy so I didn’t get the chance. 
On Saturday, I spent the day with my boyfriend and I wasn’t sure what we were going to do so I wore this. To my surprise (not really) I ended up at the beach with his two roommates hahaha; hence, the tittle of this post. I’m grateful the weather was being nice so it wasn’t that bad after all. After the beach we went for sushi and later on a Starbucks run. Love easy days like that ❤
Hola hola!! 
Trate de subir estas fotos en la manana pero el trabajo hoy estuvo super ocupado y no me dio tiempo, pero aqui estan! 
El Sabado pase el dia con mi novio y como no estaba segura que es lo que ibamos a hacer, me vesti asi. Para mi sorpresa (en vdd no) termine en la playa con sus roommates. Menos mal que no hacia tanto calor entonces la verdad no estuvo nada mal. Despues de la playa fuimos a comer sushi y mas tarde pasamos un rato por Starbucks. Me encantan los dias relajados asi ❤
What I wore: 
Skirt: Francesca’s – in-store
Top: J.crew- in-store
Tote: Tommy Hilfiger 
Flats: Tory Burch 
Xo, 
Belen 
22 thoughts on “Perfect Skirt for the Beach?

  1. Hi!
    I know, I don't appreciate it as much as I should but whenever I go, it's always a great time.
    Thank you, I really love this skirt it makes me feel girly!
    PS. thank you for your visits, I appreciate them… a lot 🙂
    Xo,
    Belen

    Like

Leave a Reply

