8 A.M.

Hi!Β 
I took the pictures for this outfit today (monday) but I wore it Saturday morning for school. I know, classes in the morning suck, specially on a Saturday but I have a master plan. When I’m able to accomplish it I will let you all know. For now, let’s just stick to my never ending weeks πŸ™‚Β 
When I was in high school I remember just wearing sweat pants and a t-shirt for school; I hated school. All I wanted to do was play volleyball. It’s safe to say that I’m no longer a volleyball player (well, in my ❀ I'll always be one) and somewhere along the way I realized how important school is. I'm currently getting my MBA and hopefully I'll be done with it in a year or less. YESSS!!!Β 
So, straight to the point. Cozy knits, tuxedo pants and some comfy sandals.Β 

Holaaa!Β 
Estas fotos me las tome ayer (lunes) pero fue el outfit que me puse el Sabado en la manana para ir clase. Ya lo se… clases en la manana es lo peor especialmente un Sabado pero tengo un master plan. Algun dia, cuando lo pueda lograr se los contare. Por ahora solo enfoquemonos en mis semanas que nunca terminan πŸ™‚
Me acuerdo que cuando estaba en el colegio lo unico que me ponia para ir a clases eran sweatpants con un sueter o cualquier camiseta. Odiaba ir al colegio, solo queria jugar volleyball. Es un poco obvio pero ya no juego volley aunque siempre me quiero categorizar como una volleybolera. En algun momento entre mi transicion de volleybolera a una universitaria de verdad me di cuenta lo importante que es ele studio y bueno aqui ando tratando de completar mi MBA. woohoooo!
Pero bueno, para mi un outfit siempre comodo es un sueter ligero con pantalones tipo tuxedo y sandalias.Β 

What I wore:Β 
Sweater: Loft- in storeΒ similar,Β similar
Pants: old, similar,Β similar
Xo,Β 
BelenΒ 
24 thoughts on “8 A.M.

  1. Those pants are stunning, I really want a pair! It's funny that you mentioned going to school in sweats, because last night I was talking with my course mates about how awful it is going to school in sweats (we are from Europe, that should explain a lot)! But you have to agree, these pants are way more cute than sweats! πŸ™‚

    Brigita,
    http://lostinpattern.blogspot.com/

    Like

  2. hahaha I know! Its a different culture, I now think sweats are more appropriate for a stay at home day rather than for school but sometimes all you want to do is drown in them.
    These pants are really, really comfortable though πŸ™‚
    Thank you for passing by!

    Like

Leave a Reply

