Blurry

Hi, hi! 
On Saturday I went to church and the movies with my family <3. I was so tired because on Friday I went out with friends but I drank really dark coffee and the movie we watched "Gravity" was amazing so I didn't fall asleep… (miracle!) I always fall asleep during night movies; I can't help it. It was rainy and my dad was experimenting with the camera, that's why the pictures came out blurry and these are the best ones we got. 
These pants my sister got in France and they are the most comfortable thing. The bag, I love. My mom got it for my for my birthday last year but since it’s white I’m afraid of ruining it so I don’t wear it that often. 

 Hope you are having a wonderful, productive week!

Hola!! 
El sabado fui a misa y al cine con mi familia <3. Normalmente me quedo dormida en las peliculas cuando las veo de noche pero esta pelicula "Gravity" fue super buena entonces no me quede dormida. woohoo!! El sabado estaba un poco lluvioso y mi papa estaba experimentando con la camara por eso las fotos salieron un poco borrosas y estas son las mejores 🙂 
Los pantalones son de mi hermana; los compro en Francia y son demasiado comodos!! La cartera me la regalo mi mama para mi cumpleanos el anio pasado pero como es blanca me da miedo usarla seguido. 

 Espero que esten teniendo una super semana productiva!

What I wore: 
Blouse: Urban Outfitters similarsimilar 
Purse: Ralph Lauren

Xo,
Belen 

30 thoughts on “Blurry

Leave a Reply

