Cold Front?

Hi, hi!
How are ya? I’m here… it’s Sunday and I’m trying to plan my week. By planning my week I mean trying to decide on my Halloween costume. A hindu or a volleyball player? I could pull of being a Hindu and I’ve also been a volleyball player so I can just get my spandex from the drawer… although my legs are probably not as flattering as they once were. We’ll see. I guess I’ll take pictures on Thursday.
Ok soo about my weekend. I was a zombie. Only today I think I’m a little more awake. These pictures are from Saturday… I had 8am class and woke up at 7:38. I normally would have rushed out the door but I figured I had class until 12pm so it was ok if I was a couple of minutes late; I just couldn’t pass on my coffee.
Oh! and if you are wondering… why the title? Well, I heard on the radio a cold front was coming this weekend… yeap. Still waiting for it.

Helllo!
Como estan? Yo aquiiii.. es Domingo y estoy tratando de planear mi semana. Cuando digo mi semana en verdad solo estoy preocupada por mi disfraz del Jueves… He pensado en ser Hindu o una jugadora de volley. Creo que pudiera pasar como Hindu y tambien tengo todo el uniforme de volley entonces los dos son disfrazes faciles. Quien sabe? Supongo que decidire en estos dias y pondre fotos 🙂
Entonces… sobre mi fin de semana. Fui mas o menos un zombie. No paraba de dormir… estas fotos son del Sabado, tuve clase a las 8am y me desperte a las 7:38 jajaja. Normalmente hubiera salido corriendo pero como la clase es hasta las 12pm supuse que podia tomar mi tiempo; no podia dejar de tomar mi cafesito.
Ah! sobre el titutlo del post. Escuche en la radio que iba a bajar la temperatura un poco (razon por mi sueter) perooooo, sigo esperado.

What I wore: 
Sweater: Shop here
Pants: SimilarSimilar
Loafers: Nine West
Sunglasses: Loft 
Xo, 
Belen 

30 thoughts on “Cold Front?

  1. Hello Belen,

    I'm Valencia, the community manager of WhatIWear. I checked out your blog, and I think your style is awesome! It should be seen by more people! That's why I'd like to invite you to WhaIWear.com. With 1,5 million page views a month, WhatIWear.com is the leading street style website in Asia. Plus, we're still growing, so it's perfect for rising fashionistas to have their chance to SHINE at the spotlight.

    Maybe you can post these pics as your first looks on WhatIWear? I bet our members will be rooting for you as well!

    We cannot wait to see your awesome style.
    Click http://www.whatiwear.com to get started.

    See you soon,
    Valencia
    Community manager

    Like

  2. Hi!

    Thank you so much for reaching out to me! I checked out the website and love it!
    I created my profile but still have to my first post.
    Again, thank you so much this is such a great opportunity.

    Have a great week!
    Belen

    Like

Leave a Reply

