Leopard-Pleated-Lace-Snake

Hi!
What a great weekend! I did everything I wanted 🙂 Spent time with girlfriends, spent time with my family, with my boyfriend, ran some errands, did some homework and went to the Heat game. wooohooo!! Now, it’s 10:30 pm and I’m a bit tired but I’m going to watch some Grey’s Anatomy.
I wore this outfit on Friday night for one of my best friend’s birthday dinner. The food was delish, delish and after dinner we went to get some ice cream and this place that has been around since the 1950’s. It was a great night <3.
Also, who likes this skirt? It’s from my online store and I’m planning on doing a giveaway, would this be a good piece for a giveaway? Let me know, I’m all ears 🙂
Have a great week… “Be so good that they can’t ignore you”

Hooola!!
Estoy feliz porque este fin de semana fue super divertido, hice todo lo que queria hacer; pase tiempo con mis amigas, con mi familia, con mi novio, hice tareas, lave mi carro y fui a un partido de basket (Go Heat!). Ahora son casi las 11pm y estoy un poco cansada pero antes de dormir voy a ver un par de episodios de Grey’s Anatomy! 
Este look me lo puse el viernes para ir a cenar por el cumpleanos de una amiga; despues de cenar fuimos a tomar helado a un lugar que ha estado abierto desde los anios 50! tienen los mejores helados y fue una noche super divertida 🙂 
Tambien les queria preguntar, les gusta esta falda? Es de mi tienda y he estado pensando en hacer un “giveaway” creen que esta falda seria buena para un “giveaway”? Diganme sus pensamientos, soy toda oidos! 
Que tengan una buena semana!! 

What I wore: 
Top: Francescas
Bag: Henri Bendel 
Xo, 
Belen
16 thoughts on “Leopard-Pleated-Lace-Snake

  1. Your weekend sounds like so much fun! I was a bit sick so that put a damper on everything, but it was good nonetheless… it's getting really cold here and seeing all those beautiful palm trees is making me super envious to say the least! Where do you live?

    xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

