Social Media… My Death

Hi! 
Wooho we have made it to the end of the week. awesome! I initially had planned to do a “giveaway” post but I didn’t get time to take pictures since the light of the day ends so early now. I’ll keep that post for early next week! So, I wanted to dedicate this post to crazy social media. I must say, I’m not a fan of technology so keeping up with all of the social media outlets is very very overwhelming but it’s also fun, so here is a little recap of where I’m present at. First, I want to say everything started because of my dream to own a women’s online clothing boutique. For those of you that haven’t seen it yet, check it out HERE (free shipping for orders $50+). Then one thing led to another and I started this blog 🙂 Then, everything kinda followed. I’m just another girl with a dream, trying to make it come true. Maybe you can join in my journey? 🙂
Hola!! 
Es Viernes 🙂 Tenia planeado un post de un “giveaway” para hoy pero la luz del dia ya no dura tanto entonces no me dio tiempo para tomar las fotos pero si lo tendre para comienzos de la proxima semana! Pero bueno, queria hacer un post con las aplicaciones de social media que uso ya que son millones y en verdad ya no puedo mantenerme al dia con esta locura. Antes que nada queria decirles que todo esto comenzo por mi sueno de tener una tienda de ropa de mujeres; si no la conocen todavia, metanse AQUI y espero que les guste (free shipping para ordenes de $50+). Pero bueno, comencemos 🙂 Espero que me sigan en mi trayecto sonador <3.
Just opened this account today! Follow my outfits HERE you can get the direct links to each piece!!

Who doesn’t love Pinterest? Check out my interests and inspiration sources HERE

The amazing blogging site. You can find everything you like and make an electronic book out of your life. See mine HERE

Facebook! Like us and you’ll be informed of everything going on in the store, on the blog and yeap, my life too 🙂 Like us 🙂

Twitter! Probably the app I use the least of, but important to have. Follow me for instant updates HERE

Lastly, INSTAGRAM!! woohooo I’m on this thing 24/7. I love love the filters and I think its just really fun. Follow me HERE for cute pics about my normal days 🙂

Ok, so that concludes my social media activity. Hopefully I’ll see some of you on it 🙂
Bueno, eso concluye mis actividades en el mundo cibernetico. Espero ver a algunas de ustedes por ahi 🙂
Xo, 
Belen 
Ps. Oh! I couldn’t forget… Bloglovin! Greatest blogger platform ever 🙂 Follow me HERE!
8 thoughts on “Social Media… My Death

  1. also my death sweety ;)))) great blog and super post 😉

    would u like to follow each other??? i will follow u immediately back. kiss from italy.
    if you have pleasure please come to see my new post….i hope u will like it…click here:

    NEW POST:http://honeyandcotton.org/2013/11/10/lace-heels-yes-or-no-scarpe-in-pizzo-si-o-no/
    FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Honeyandcotton-Fashion-Blogger/422547954496955?fref=ts
    BLOGLOVIN: http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/6757331te
    G+:https://plus.google.com/108626334220279846676/

    Like

Leave a Reply

