Fall is Finally Here

Good morning!
I woke up not too happy today because it’s a National Holiday and I’m at work :/… the good thing is I can blog and maybe get a little ahead on my homework, yay! How was your weekend? I had class Friday night and Saturday morning (this is what I wore to class) so it went by pretty fast but yesterday, was my chill day which means, I did nothing! haha had breakfast/lunch with my boyfriend, then watched “Arrow” (have you seen it? it’s pretty good) and then dropped him off at work and went home and watched Grey’s Anatomy hahaha. Ready for a productive week! 🙂

Buenos Dias, Buenos Dias!
Hoy es un dia feriado en USA pero no es obligatorio cerrar las oficinas entonces aqui estoy :/ lo bueno del caso es que puedo blog y avanzar un poco con mis tareas. WOOHO! Pero bueno, que tal su fin de semana? Yo tuve clases el Viernes de noche y el Sabado en la manana (esto fue lo que me puse para ir a clase) entonces se me paso super rapido pero ayer tuve el dia mas relax del mundo. Fui a desayunar/almorzar con mi guapo, vimos un episodio de “Arrow” (la han visto? esta super cool!) y de ahi regrese a mi casa y vi Grey’s Anatomy hasta quedarme dormida ajajajaj. Todo esto significa que estoy lista para una semana productiva 🙂

What I wore:
Top: Androbel
Pants: HUE (old) similar, similar
Purse: Michael Kors
Flip flops: Cole Haan
* Invest in good quality. I got these flip flops when I was a freshman in college… 4 years ago. They were $45 but they are the most comfortable thing and are still going strong! 
Xo, 
Belen
5 thoughts on “Fall is Finally Here

Leave a Reply

