Candy Like

Hi! 
How was everyone’s weekend? I didn’t do anything extremely fun because I had to do a project for my class that’s due on Wednesday but it was still good. I don’t feel tired which is good but we’ll see how I feel on Wednesday when I finally turn it in! On Saturday we picked up my dad from the airport and went for lunch in Coral Gables… yum, yum. Then got home and it was homework time! Woke up today at 730 to get some hw done and now I’m going to meet my boyfriend <3. 
Happy Monday!

Hola Hola!! 
Que tal su fin de semana? El mio estuvo relajado, no hice nada super divertido porque tenia que hacer un proyecto para mi clase del Miercoles. No me siento cansada lo cual es bueno pero ya veremos como me siento el Miercoles cuando finalmente entregue el trabajo! El Sabado recogimos a mi papa del aeropuerto y fuimos a almorzar a Coral Gables… yum, yum. Hoy, Domingo, me desperte temprano apra avanzar un poco mas con mi trabajo y ahora voy a pasar tiempo con mi novio <3. 
Feliz Lunes!

What I wore: 
Top: Francesca’s 
Shorts: Androbel
Xo, 
Belen 

12 thoughts on “Candy Like

Leave a Reply

