Happy Thanksgiving!

Hi!
I hope everyone is enjoying their last day at work or school this week! I’m excited about 4 days off to spend with family, friends and my lover boy. I’m also looking forward for some time to start one last project for this school year! wohoo!
Well, I wanted to let you all know about the mark-downs in my store! I chose 25 pieces that I think are perfect for fall/winter and marked them down 30- 40 percent. Free shipping applies to orders of $50+ inside the continental USA. So, mmm I think that means… Happy Shopping!!

Hola!
Espero que todas esten disfrutando esta semana, si estan en USA espero que esten disfrutando su ultimo dia de escuela o trabajo por esta semana 🙂 Yo estoy emocionada por pasar tiempo con mi familia, amigas y mi guapisimo novio jaaja. Tambien tendre que comenzar mi ultimo proyecto entonces es bueno tener 4 dias sin tener que venir a la oficina :).
Bueno, les queria comentar sobre las ofertas que acabe de poner en mi tienda! Escogi 25 piezas que me parecen perfectas para el otono/invierno y las rebaje del 30-40 porciento. Para las ordenes de $50+ el envio es gratis si esque estan dentro de USA. Entonces, creo que esto significa… Felices Compras!!

My favorites:
Mis favoritas:

Find here

Find here

Find here

Find here

I hope you guys like the pieces I chose 🙂
Espero que les gusten las prendas que escogi 🙂 
Xo, 
Belen 
Leave a Reply

