Red Apple

Hi! 
I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving break! I had an awesome long weekend because I got to spend time with my friends, family and boyfriend just like I had planned. I initially thought this was going to be my dinner outfit but it turns out my boyfriend was allergic to my sweater so, I wore an aztec printed blouse instead (this one). Anyway, tomorrow is a the start of a new week and I think I’m ready 🙂
Hola! 
Espero que todos hayan tenido un buen fin de semana. Yo pase mi fin de semana como queria… con mi familia, amigas y novio. El dia de accion de gracias me puse este outfit al principio pero despues decubri que mi novio era alergico a la lana entonces me puse una blusa con un estampado azteca (esta). 
Pero bueno, manana es un nuevo dia, el comienzo a una semana nueva y creo que estoy lista 🙂

What I wore: 
Pants: On sale!!!!
Sweater: On sale!!!
By the way, find selected sale items at my store until Dec. 6th 
Tambien, hay promociones en mi tienda hasta el 6 de Diciembre 
I guess it’s your lucky day… 🙂
Supongo que es su dia de suerte… 🙂 
Xo, 
Belen 

10 thoughts on “Red Apple

  1. You are!!! Bright colors become regular colors as soon as you put them on. I used to not like them. They are not something I want to wear everyday but sometimes you do need a little sunshine… bright colors is the answer 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

