Passion

Hello there cute people! 
I just got home from class… if you follow me on Instagram you are up to date with my everyday to-do lists and today I had a presentation for one of my classes yaay! semester is almost over. Actually, I don’t know why I’m celebrating because when my classes end that only means I have about 2 weeks off and I didn’t take summer off so… pretty tired about school but it’s ok. Almost done. Almost 🙂 
Wore my lovely bird printed button down which has a sheer back which is one of the reasons I added this blazer. Love the blazer too; it’s actually DVF and I got it at a warehouse sale for about $50 wooho!
I had a business presentation but that doesn’t mean I can’t add a little twist to a “serious” outfit, right?
They took me seriously… they said I talked passionately about my business plan; turns out I was talking about Androbel :))
Holaa Holaa!! 
Hoy como ya saben si esque me siguen en Instagram, tenia una presentacion para unas de mis clases. Menos mal que el semestre ya se esta acabando woohoooo aunque en verdad no se porque celebro si entre cada semestre solo tengo como 2 semanas de vacaciones jajaja pero bueno… ya casi termino. Ya casi. 
Para mi presentacion tenia que vestirme como “Business” pero en verdad no me gustan los outfits super aburridos cuando se trata de negocios entonces me puse esta camisa estampada que me encanta. La camisa es un poco transparente por eso me puse este blazer. Este blazer es uno de mis favoritos porque es DVF y solo me costo $50 woohooo 🙂
Bueno al parecer la gente de mi clase me tomo enserio a pesar de mi camisa no tan seria… dijeron que hablaba apasionadamente sobre mi proyecto. Menos mal! porque estaba hablando de Androbel :):::)

What I wore: 
Top: Androbel
Blazer: DVF 
Pants: Zara- similar
Xo, 
Belen 

One thought on “Passion

Leave a Reply

