#HolidaySale


Hi! 
Holidays are here and of course we want to celebrate! I wanted to thank you for all your constant support so I marked down some pieces up to 60% off! Here are 2 of my favorite pieces. I want to wear the dress for New Years! 
Hola! 
Las fiestas ya estan casi aqui y obviamente nosotros tambien queremos celebrar! Les queria agradecer por su constante soporte entonces rebaje algunas piezas hasta el 60%. Aqui les enseno 2 de mis prendas favoritas. El vestido me lo quiero poner para Anio Nuevo! 
Shop: Here! $37

Shop Here! $37

Let me know if you like these 🙂 
Xo, 
Belen 

4 thoughts on “#HolidaySale

Leave a Reply

