Bright & Happy

Hi! 
Wow, it’s Thursday and I still have so much to do. I had a final last night and well… it wasn’t easy but hopefully everything turns out fine. Tonight I have to work on a project that’s due Sunday so it will be a busy night. 
On Tuesday, I had a fever and was feeling horrible so I went into work a little later; I decided to wear this top because its BRIGHT (& of course it’s from Androbel) and I wanted to feel awake. Last time I wore this top it was summer (take a look here). 
Well, I hope everyone is having a great week! 
Hola! 
Wow, es Jueves y todavia tengo bastantes cosas que hacer. Ayer tuve mi final y fue un poco dificil pero espero que todo salga bien. El domingo tengo que entregar un proyecto entonces estare trabajando en eso en la noche. 
El Martes, tenia fiebre y me sentia horrible entonces llegue al trabajo un poco mas tarde pero como me queria sentir despierta me puse esta blusa. Me gusta porque los colores son FUERTES y te hacen sentir alegre. La ultima vez que me la puse fue en el verano (miren aqui). 
Bueno, espero que todos esten teniendo una super semana! 

What I wore: 
Top: Androbel
Shoes: Coach 
Xo, 
Belen 
20 thoughts on “Bright & Happy

Leave a Reply

