Surprises

Hi!
I’m sleepy today. So, let me tell you a little story. It was 5:30pm and I got a text from Luis (I don’t like saying “my boyfriend” all the time, so yeap. that’s his name) that said: I have a surprise for you, don’t eat anything. hahaha, 5:40 is around the time I get home and I’m always hungry so that was a good warning :). It’s a good thing that sometimes he likes to take his time so I had time to watch an episode of Grey’s Anatomy and do a little workout. Well, I took my sweet little time as well and then I was running a late. Typical.
I chose this cool, knit sweater/top and paired it with my comfortable shorts. I like the color blocking of the top so I didn’t want to create too much distraction with jewelry. Gold jewelry I think works best with prominently black outfits. Nice, easy, fast outfit. 
We went for Fondue which was delicious 🙂

Hola! 
Hoy estoy un poco dormida. Dejenme contarles una mini historia. Eran las 5:30pm el Lunes cuando recibi un mensaje de Luis (no me gusta decir “mi novio” cada 2 segundos,entonces ahi va su nombre) que decia: Te tengo una sorpresa, no comas nadaaa! jajaja normalente a esa hora estoy llegando a mi casa y casi siempre tengo hambre entonces fue una buena advertencia. Como a mi querido nino le gusta tomarse su tiempesitooo tuve tiempo para ver un episodio de Grey’s Anatomy y hacer ejercicio pero yo tambien me tome mi tiempo entonces despues andaba un poco apurada. Tipico. 
Escogi este sueter/camisa porque me encanta el diseno geometrico que tiene, aparte que es super comodo. Como no queria quitarle la atencion a mi camisa, los accessorios son super sencillos. 
Un outfit lindo, facil y rapido. 
Fuimos por Fondue y estaba todo riquisimo 🙂

My roses and cutie

What I wore: 
Top: Androbel
Shorts: Loft
Purse: Marc Jacobs
Xo, 
Belen 

18 thoughts on “Surprises

Leave a Reply

