Merry Christmas

Hi! 
Today is Christmas Eve and for us South American’s today is like the American Christmas. I was just passing by to wish everyone a Merry Christmas! I hope everyone finds a way to spend some time with their loved ones 🙂 
 In these next 2 weeks, I will be a little absent because Holidays to me are really important but I’ll try to upload things on my Instagram, so you can follow me there if you’d like <3. These are some pictures my sister took of me yesterday for a project I'm working on. Once it's ready, I'll tell you. 
Anyway, Merry, merry Christmas. It’s the most wonderful time of the year!

Holaa! 
Paso por aqui rapidamente para desearles una Feliz Navidad! Espero que todos encuentren una forma de pasar estos dias con las personas mas importantes en sus vidas 🙂 
Durante las proximas 2 semanas no estare poniendo muchas cosas en el blog porque este tiempo del anio es super especial para mi pero tratare de subir cosas a mi Instagram asi que me pueden seguir por ahi <3. Estas fotos las tomo mi hermana ayer para un proyecto en el que estoy trabajando. Una vez que este listo les dire de que se trata :). 
Pero bueno, Feliz Navidad!!

What I’m wearing: 
Pants: Here
Necklace: only 1 available; comment or email me at info@androbel.com for more 🙂 
Xo, 
Belen 
8 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

