Dance, Dance

“Dance with the one who Brung You”
As I try to create a culture around Androbel that doesn’t necessarily involve my entire personal live, I’m always looking for new things to talk about. As much as I try, I don’t think this blog will one day be 100% business just because I write it; my thoughts, my feelings, my taste and also because I’m Androbel’s owner therefore Androbel’s culture is created around my culture. 
Anyway, I’m reading this book called “The Last Lecture”, once I’m finished I will do a book review. During Christmas I was reading a little and this quote stuck with me…” Dance with the one who Brung You.”
What’s the meaning? Well, in my mind this quote goes hand in hand with respect and loyalty. Somehow I find myself thinking about respect a lot and I think it’s because each day I see less and less of it. We live in a world where everyone wants to succeed, everyone wants to be the best and that’s nothing to be ashamed of. If I want to do something, I’ll make sure I’m the very best at it, or at least close to the best. I have always led my life that way, in high school, in college and now in my new adult life. It gets harder as you get older or at least for the first couple of years, we’ll see, but respect is something I have never left behind. Respect and loyalty is what makes us the persons, who we want to be. 
It’s a fun quote with a deep meaning. Remember you are only as good as your word. This quote is relevant to every kind of relationship, whether it’s with  family, friends, lovers, acquaintances or business partners. 
If you really do go dancing though, make sure you dance with a cute dress too! 🙂
This one is pretty cute, huh?

Find Here
Xo, 
Belen 

16 thoughts on “Dance, Dance

Leave a Reply

