NEW

Hi! 
 I went to sleep at 2am yesterday because I was working and then brainstorming. We have some plans ahead of us and I’m excited 🙂 These pictures my sister took of me where right during the Holidays and it’s almost like an Androbel ad, everything is Androbel except for the heels :). 
The Pants: I call them legging pants because they can serve both purposes. I wore them as leggings in Colorado (here) but as pants on these pictures. The sliver boot cut makes them not your average black pants. 
The Top: Ok, it looks like a basic scoop neck top from in front but once you turn around it goes from a basic to a sexy back because it’s sheer. 
The Necklace: Cool statement necklace made out of cork. Yes, Cork! Hand-made in Europe. Cork is natural, water-resistant, lightweight, stain proof and durable. I honestly, love everything about this necklace and I think the idea of using cork for jewelry is awesome.  
Hola! 
Ayer me fui a dormir a las 2am porque estaba trabajando y de ahi pensando en nuevas cosas.Tenemos unos nuevos planes y estoy emocionada 🙂 Estas fotos las tomo mi hermana durante las mini vacaciones y es como si fuera un anuncio de Androbel porque todo lo que tengo puesto es Androbel 🙂 
Los Pantalones: Se los puede usar como leggings o como pantalaones normales. Cuando estuve en Colorado los use como leggings porque tenia botas altas (aqui) pero en estas fotos se los puede ver un poco mas elegantes por el corte de bota que tienen. 
La Camiseta: Parece una camiseta super basica por adelante pero si las vez por atras descubres que tambien puede ser una camiseta un poco sexy por su transparencia. Me encanta!
El Collar: Este collar esta hecho de corcho. Si, corcho! hecho a mano en Europa. Me encanta porque el corcho es natural, liviano, durable, anti manchas y resistente al agua. Cool, verdad? 
Direct Links: 
Pants: Here
Necklace: There is only 1 and it’s not on the website. Email me: info@androbel.com
By the way…
Last night I changed the look of the shop, it now looks much more fresh and simple. I still have to make some changes but for now I’m liking it 🙂 Take a look Here, hope you like it!! 
A proposito…
Anoche cambie el look de la tienda, ahora se ve mucho mas fresco y simple. Todavia tengo que hacer algunos cambios pero por ahora me esta gustando. Pueden ver el nuevo look Aqui, espero que les guste!!
Xo, 
Belen 
12 thoughts on “NEW

Leave a Reply

